Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.9/5 stars on 84 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-18

    Parts are available quickly and Patrick Subaru's parts team ensures the items are clean, packed correctly, and shipped to the right place. I had an issue with the address I placed on my online order and they caught it and contacted me to ensure it was correct. Due to their attention to detail and their above and beyond customer service my order was delivered to me without delay.

    DOUGLAS, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-10

    Really happy with the customer service from the parts department who confirmed stock quantities, shipping info, online vs retail pricing, etc. Excellent experience!

    HOLLISTON, MA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-17

    Order process was handled easily online. Will update rating depending on shipping timing and receipt of ordered item.

    Edgartown, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-06

    Appreciate the free shipping offer, found seat back covers for my 2nd row cabin seats in the Ascent that I didn't realize were available.

    BERLIN, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-10

    Wonderful!

    CRANSTON, RI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-22

    Excellent

    BRISTOL, RI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-28

    So far, so good.

    Rutland, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-10

    Great Service, fast shipping.

    Princeton, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-16

    thumbs up

    Fiskdale, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-30

    Simple, Easy, Should be correct parts

    SOUTH WINDSOR, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-21

    love your website

    WESTERLY, RI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-12

    so far so good!

    WORCESTER, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-05

    Good Site, Good Prices!

    LEOMINSTER, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-05

    NO COMMENT

    WORCESTER, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-30

    Ok,

    Westfield, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-09

    For over 5 years Patrick Subaru has been my primary source for Subaru parts.

    North Grafton, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-14

    Amazing! Easy to use website for ordering, and the parts arrived quickly. I was very pleased with the transaction and speed of delivery. Would recommend ordering Subaru parts from you to friends and family.

    S KINGSTOWN, RI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-01

    Alway fast and reliable shipping, Thanks for your Service :).

    PLAINSBORO, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-29

    The web site is great, but I never receive the confirmation emails (not in spam folder either).

    SHREWSBURY, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-27

    Very convenient and easy to use site! Thanks!

    NEWPORT, RI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-22

    Always a pleasure doing business with you :).

    PLAINSBORO, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-22

    fine so far

    NORTHBOROUGH, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-14

    Well-designed web site.

    SHREWSBURY, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-11

    very easy to place order.

    AUBURN, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-14

    Great place for my new Subaru Ascents add on's. Any chance seat covers for 7 seat models are coming soon?

    WARWICK, RI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-09

    Great prices as always!

    RICHMOND, VT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-26

    No problems

    ATTLEBORO, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-13

    Excellent site for ordering

    LOUDON, NH
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-08

    Good but the bulb descriptions could have had more detail to ensure correct selection. I.e., not just "bulb".

    RUTLAND, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-17

    5 stars!

    MIDDLEBORO, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-05

    Good experience

    BLACKSTONE, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-23

    Great! Please call me at 508 768 8897 when my order is ready

    WESTBOROUGH, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-21

    VERY GOOD !

    SPENCER, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-09

    Order all my accessories from Patrick never any problem and best prices on original subaru parts

    SHAMOKIN, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-01

    Easy

    SPENCER, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-17

    Your online store is super easy to use! Highly recommend if looking for Subaru parts for the maintenance you do at home

    WORCESTER, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-08-29

    very good

    WESTBOROUGH, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-08-16

    Great Service.

    MARLBOROUGH, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-07-05

    This is my 2nd purchase here. Nice job.

    COVENTRY, RI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-17

    Great help getting parts

    BELCHERTOWN, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-04

    GREAT

    PITTSFIELD, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-02

    Love it, fast and easy

    PROVIDENCE, RI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-04-27

    5

    Millbury, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-29

    Good way to get accessories for car

    NORTHBOROUGH, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-01-27

    Best price around. Intuitive site. Thanks.

    MERIDEN, NH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-12-30

    good

    FARMINGTON, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-12-21

    Been good so far, although sometimes I get the parts before I get an update on the delivery

    W BROOKFIELD, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-12-12

    5

    OXFORD, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-27

    great site, great prices.

    BOYLSTON, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-26

    Easy to use online shopping tools!

    MARLBOROUGH, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-22

    Great Pricing and Excellent Service!

    DEDHAM, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-10-20

    Great service and product availability!

    Great Cacapon, WV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-09-30

    Great, I wish I did not have to drive to Shrewsbury to get these parts. None of the dealers in my area offer this service. Good Job Patrick Subaru

    FALL RIVER, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-09-14

    great!

    BAR HARBOR, ME
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-09-09

    Extremely easy web site to navigate and order parts from. I will remember Patrick Subaru for any future items! Thank you!

    HINESBURG, VT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-07-13

    Good prices, easy ordering, availability of parts for my older vehicle.

    GREAT CACAPON, WV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-07-10

    Between the best online prices around and the option to pick up locally, Patrick has saved me hundreds of dollars. The guys at the parts counter are always friendly and helpful. I won't go anywhere else for my OEM Subaru parts.

    FRAMINGHAM, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-06-26

    Item was easy to order and in stock at a very good price.

    BELLMAWR, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-04-28

    Easy format to follow.Thanks

    LEOMINSTER, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-04-08

    just wondering if you have any veteran discounts site was great to navigate could not figure out how to take off s&h for pick up

    BROOKFIELD, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-04-05

    Always great customer service at the parts department at Patrick Subaru!

    MILLBURY, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-03-04

    Great low prices on parts!

    S PORTLAND, ME
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-12-27

    It is fine

    WORCESTER, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-12-15

    Easy to use website! I like it.

    FRAMINGHAM, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-12-03

    I hope I got the right parts, I think so?

    North Brookfield, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-11-28

    great!

    MARLBOROUGH, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-10-26

    Excellent price and service. Answered all my questions before purchase

    HENRIETTA, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-10-01

    Great...best prices

    FALL RIVER, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-09-27

    excellent; great website; Jim was helpful, as always

    BAR HARBOR, ME
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-09-25

    awesome could find this bolt anywhere!

    TERRE HAUTE, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-09-23

    Very Good

    JAMESTOWN, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-09-15

    very good

    FAIRPORT, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-08-23

    So far so good

    MILFORD, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-08-03

    prob with web interface: crush washer and oil filter orders were duped - otherwsie, excellent!

    BAR HARBOR, ME
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-06-07

    Patrick Subaru's parts dept. are always rock stars. They called me at one point when they realized an order of mine was incorrect (part numbers didn't match, I didn't notice) and helped me resolve it. A++ service.

    FRAMINGHAM, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-04-23

    excellent

    JOHNSTOWN, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-02-09

    Previous customer, easy site navigation, great prices!

    CABOT, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-11-22

    excellent, high ship ping $$$$$$$$$$$

    MERTZTOWN, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-09-29

    terrific

    morgantown, WV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-08-03

    Jim was very helpful and courteous. I greatly appreciate the time taken from his busy day to help me track down correct part numbers.

    Astoria, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-05-10

    Shipped quickly and arrived as such. The only thing which could be considered "Off" could be the fault of Subaru and not this dealership: The item is listed as a "Legacy" part, but the factory label on the item clearly says "Outback". This seems like a positive to me because the item was purchased for an Outback Wagon and not a Legacy Sedan/Coupe.

    Holyoke, MA
SPWEB37